Board Of Directors

For all correspondence to the ANZICS Board of Directors, please contact the ANZICS Secretariat.

Our Board Of Directors
A/Prof Mark Nicholls
A/Prof Mark Nicholls President/PAW Chair
Prof David Pilcher
Prof David Pilcher Vice President/CORE Chair
Dr Yasmine Ali Abdelhamid
Dr Yasmine Ali Abdelhamid Honorary Treasurer
Dr Craig Carr
Dr Craig Carr Honorary Secretary/ NZ Regional Chair
Dr Manoj Saxena
Dr Manoj Saxena CTG Chair
Dr Johnny Millar
Dr Johnny Millar Paediatric Chair
Dr Siva Senthuran
Dr Siva Senthuran QLD Regional Chair
Dr Michael Farquharson
Dr Michael Farquharson SA Regional Chair
Dr Michael Ashbolt
Dr Michael Ashbolt TAS Regional Chair
Prof John Botha
Prof John Botha VIC Regional Chair
Dr Bronwyn Bebee
Dr Bronwyn Bebee WA Regional Chair
A/Prof Winston Cheung
A/Prof Winston Cheung NSW Regional Chair
Dr Bronwyn Avard
Dr Bronwyn Avard ACT Regional Chair
Dr Sidharth Agarwal
Dr Sidharth Agarwal NT Regional Chair
Dr David Ku
Dr David Ku International Relations
Dr Rob Bevan
Dr Rob Bevan CICM President (Invited Member)